0 Menu

The Rockingbirds - More Rockingbirds (CD)

by Alan Tyler , Alan Tyler & The Lost Sons Of Littlefield , and The Rockingbirds ,


THE ROCKINGBIRDS, More Rockingbirds (HPR-041)

-- Formato/Format: CD gatefold card sleeve

-- Fecha edición/Release date: 12 April 2019


*** Long awaited fourth album from London’s alt. country pioneers The Rockingbirds. Recorded and produced at Famous Times by Sean Read (Edwyn Collins, Dexys Midnight Runners).

*** Eleven new songs by Alan Tyler, from the lively country rockers with a pop sensibility to the heartfelt mid-tempos and ballads.

*** Album launch at the Ramblin’ Roots Revue Americana Festival on the 13th April with live dates following throughout the spring and summer.


*** Esperado cuarto LP de los pioneros del alt. country de Londres, The Rockingbirds. Grabado y producido en los estudios Famous Times por Sean Read (Edwyn Collins, Dexys Midnight Runners).

*** Once nuevas canciones firmadas por Alan Tyler, desde los trepidantes contry-rockers con sensibilidad pop hasta los sentidos y emocionantes medios tiempos.


1. With You Or Without You
2. When The Winter Comes
3. In The Back Of My Mind
4. Delta Dame
5. I Will Defend You
6. Lonelyheart
7. Down On Deptford Creek
8. Steven’s Asleep
9. Country Music Singing Star
10. Up For Grabs
11. Somebody Who Used To Care About Me